Saturday, September 05 | 6:00 PM
Football
at East Carolina University
Saturday, September 12 | 6:00 PM
Football
vs Saint Francis University
Saturday, September 19 | 6:00 PM
Football
vs Holy Cross
Saturday, September 26 | 3:00 PM
Football
at Elon University
Saturday, October 10 | 3:00 PM
Football
vs James Madison University
Saturday, November 22
Football
at Rhode Island
Saturday, November 15
Football
vs William & Mary
Saturday, November 08
Football
at Villanova University
Saturday, November 01
Football
vs Elon University
Saturday, October 18
Football
at Delaware
There are no recent results.