2005-06 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 1 (Sat) TBA
    vs Howard
    Home
    TV: Radio:
    Home
  • Oct 8 (Sat) TBA
    at William & Mary *
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Oct 15 (Sat) TBA
    at Old Dominion *
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Oct 29 (Sat) TBA
    Home
    TV: Radio:
    Home
  • Nov 6 (Sun) TBA
    vs JMU/UNCW Pod Meet*
    Home
    TV: Radio:
    Home
  • Nov 12 (Sat) TBA
    at UMBC
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Nov 17 (Thu) TBA
    at Terrapin Cup Invitational
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Nov 18 (Fri) TBA
    at Terrapin Cup Invitational
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Nov 19 (Sat) TBA
    at Terrapin Cup Invitational
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Jan 7 (Sat) TBA
    at Delaware *
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away
  • Jan 14 (Sat) TBA
    vs George Mason *
    Home
    TV: Radio:
    Home
  • Jan 21 (Sat) TBA
    Home
    TV: Radio:
    Home
  • Jan 28 (Sat) TBA
    vs Loyola
    Home
    TV: Radio:
    Home
  • Feb 22 (Wed) TBA
    Away
    TV: Radio:
    Away