2012-13 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 10-2
  • PCT .833
  • Conf 6-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 4-0
  • Away 6-2
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 29 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    Burdick Pool
    TV: Radio:
    Burdick Pool
  • Oct 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Burdick Pool
    TV: Radio:
    W, 197-95
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Burdick Pool
    TV: Radio:
    W, 188.50-106.50
  • Nov 2 (Fri) TBA
    Norfolk, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    W, 255-96
  • Nov 2 (Fri) TBA
    Norfolk, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    W, 242-107
  • Nov 2 (Fri) TBA
    Norfolk, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    W, 247-106
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Burdick Pool
    TV: Radio:
    W, 211-82
  • Nov 29 (Thu) TBA
    U.S. Winter Nationals
    Austin, Texas
    TV: Radio:
    Austin, Texas
  • Jan 5 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Howard
    Burdick Pool
    TV: Radio:
    W, 215-53
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    W, 246-54
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Fairfax, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    W, 222-78
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Newark, Del.
    TV: Radio:
    W, 205-95
  • Jan 25 (Fri) TBA
    at Notre Dame Invite
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV: Radio:
    L, 60-309
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    State College, Pa.
    TV: Radio:
    L, 109-186
  • Feb 9 (Sat) TBA
    Blacksburg, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    Blacksburg, Va.
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at West Chester Diving Invitational
    West Chester, Pa.
    TV: Radio:
    West Chester, Pa.
  • Feb 27 (Wed) All Day
    Colonial Athletic Association Championship
    Fairfax, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Feb 28 (Thu) All Day
    Colonial Athletic Association Championship
    Fairfax, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Mar 1 (Fri) All Day
    Colonial Athletic Association Championship
    Fairfax, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Mar 2 (Sat) All Day
    Colonial Athletic Association Championship
    Fairfax, Va.
    TV: Radio:
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Mar 15 (Fri) TBA
    NCAA Diving Zones
    TBA
    TV: Radio:
    TBA
  • Mar 21 (Thu) TBA
    NCAA Championship
    TBA
    TV: Radio:
    TBA